We’re unbelievably excited to announce the first wave of bands for Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2018! Including Austin’s The Black Angels, The Underground Youth, Holy Wave, Ron Gallo and more…

This August we’ll be taking over the city of Eindhoven for a huge two-day festival at the lauded Effenaar venue in collaboration with the masterminds behind Eindhoven Psych Lab. Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2018 will be taking place August 24-25th and sees a bunch of our friends and family descend on the Dutch city for a weekend of high-jinks and incredible music. The first wave of acts have now been announced and tickets have gone up for sale.

The festival headliner is none other than Texas psych-rock heavyweights The Black Angels who will be returning to European shores following last year’s critically-acclaimed ‘Death Song’ album. Joining them from the States will be Philly garage-punk maverick Ron Gallo and Austin psych-pop sweethearts Holy Wave. From the Fuzz Club roster will be Berlin post-punks The Underground Youth, as well as The Cult Of Dom Keller, New Candys, RMFTM, The Oscillation, 10 000 Russos and many, many more. The full list of names can be found below. We’ll also be doing a big Fuzz Club Record Fair over the two days which will be full of vinyl exclusive to the festival.


Talking about the festival, Fuzz Club head honcho Casper Dee explains: “A big part of what we at Fuzz Club want to do this year is take a step back from being just a label and go about celebrating the amazingly far-reaching and creative scene we find ourselves so lucky to be involved in. One of the ways we’re planning on doing that (and trust us, this is just the start!) is with Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2018. We really wanted to create an event that brings together this huge international community and showcases the bands in the best possible way – and what better way than throwing a huge two-day party with heaps of our friends! It’s going to be a pretty special weekend.”

Keep an eye out for the full announcement in the coming weeks but until then, the first wave of bands to be announced are as follows: The Black Angels, The Underground Youth, Holy Wave, Ron Gallo, The Oscillation, New Candys, 10 000 Russos, The Cult Of Dom Keller, Pretty Lightning, Spirit Valley, Desert Mountain Tribe, Sonic Jesus, RMFTM, Throw Down Bones, The Gluts, Helicon, JuJu, Tales Of Murder and Dust, Medicine Boy, Dead Vibrations and NONN.

Click here for more info and to purchase tickets. There’s a super limited amount of cheaper early-bird tickets that have just gone up, they’ll sell out fast though so get in there quick.