A communal celebration of all things fuzz, reverb and drone, Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2019 will take place at the Effenaar on August 23-24th.

Like with the first edition we are bringing you some of our favourite artists from around the world, including Kikagaku Moyo, The Soft Moon, Iceage, The KVB, Tess Parks, The Underground Youth, Lumerians, The Telescopes, The Vacant Lots, The Warlocks, Rendez Vous, Whispering Sons, 10 000 Russos, Iguana Death Cult, Minami Deutsch, Medicine Boy, Vuelveteloca and many more.

Tickets are on sale now!