Dead Rabbits were formed in 2011 in Southampton, England. Consisting of Thomas Hayes (Guitar/Vocals), Neil Atkinson Jr (Guitar), Suzanne Sims (Drums), Paul Seymour (Keys) and Colin Fox (Bass). 

Their sound takes the Brian Jonestown Massacre-inspired psychedelic rock sonic aesthetic and crashes it head on with Lou Reed’s simplistic guitar work and Jason Pierce’s absurd yet painfully human poetry.

The band were one of the earlier Fuzz Club signings and took the closing spot of the first Reverb Conspiracy compilation, where the mantra-like lyric ‘It’s only just begun’ seemed the perfect summary of both Fuzz Club and Dead Rabbits at the time.

Since then they've released two full length albums, and have secured festival spots at Manchester's Cosmosis Festival, Eindhoven Psych Lab and of course, the Fuzz Club Festival in London.

Current Location: Southampton (UK) 

Social Media:






  The Ticket That Exploded                 Time Is Your Only Enemy              Lost & Found (demo album)