Eindhoven based RMFTM are an instrumental rock band consisting of Glenn Peeters, Jan-Titus Verkuijlen, Tony Lathouwers and Bram van Zuijlen.

Their approach on the psychedelic rock scene is rather broad. By taking different genres in to account such as; shoegaze, neo-psych, kraut, space and noise rock, they take off in an interstellar exploration of new sounds. Their debut album ‘Echo Forever’ (released on ‘Fuzz Club’) has sold out after two EU headline tours in 2013 and various one-off shows at the likes of: Roadburn Festival 2013, Duna Jam 2013, the reverb conspiracy festival 2012, Freak Valley festival 2013, Desertfest Berlin and Eindhoven psych lab


Eindhoven, Netherlands