a Recordings

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Something Else

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Tax included.

Format Vinyl

This is first full-length offering from the Brian Jonestown Massacre for 2018, a second, self-titled, album will be coming out in September. This is the 17th full-length release from the band & the style is less experimental & more of a retracing back to the traditional sound of the band. Recorded between 2017 & 2018, this 9 track album will please old & new fans alike. The band have announced tours of the USA, Canada, Australasia & will be announcing tours through Europe later this year.

Tracklisting - 1) ) - Hold That Thought, 2) Animal Wisdom, 3) Psychic Lips, 4) Skin and Bones, 5) My Poor Heart, 6) My Love, 7) Who dreams of cats? , 8) Fragmentation, 9) Silent Stream