My Cart

Prices shown are excluding VAT. 20% VAT will be added to orders at checkout for UK customers.

Hand In The Dark

The Oscillation - Monographic Vinyl

£17.50 GBP

This is - the second pressing on red clear wax limited to only 500 copies. Released by our friends at Hands In The Dark.

‘Monographic’, the follow up to their recent ‘Beyond The Mirror’ compilation of rare and unreleased tracks, was self-recorded in London over the summer off 2015 and features seven tracks including the single ‘Truth in Reverse’.



‘Take Us To The Moon’
‘Let It Be The End’
‘Truth In Reverse’
‘Another Attack’
‘Lonely People’
‘Alignment Zone’