Fuzz Club Records

Pre-Order: The Third Sound - Fuzz Club Session

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Tax included.

Version Coloured Vinyl 2LP

New Fuzz Club Session from Berlin psych/post-punk band The Third Sound out December 9th. Released as a 45 rpm heavyweight double LP. Fuzz Club Exclusive
version comes on milky clear vinyl and is limited to 300 hand-numbered copies. 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

Berlin-based psychedelic post-punk group The Third Sound (led by Brian Jonestown Massacre guitarist Hákon Aðalsteinsson) are set to release a new Fuzz Club Session LP on December 9th. Recorded live at Berlin's Marie Antoinette club, the 10-track double album sees The Third Sound perform a discography-spanning set with tracks from last year's highly-praised 'First Light' LP (2021), 'All Tomorrow's Shadows' (2018), 'Gospels of Degeneration' (2016), 'The Third Sound of Destruction and Creation' (2013) and 'The Third Sound' (2011). 

The session is released on vinyl, digitally and as a series of videos by Fuzz Club Records. It's number 19 in the London label's ongoing Fuzz Club Session series which has also seen the likes of A Place To Bury Strangers, Night Beats, Holy Wave, Heaters, The Entrance Band, The Myrrors, Lumerians, The Underground Youth, 10 000 Russos and more. 

Track List: Ghosts Of Memphis, We Will Be Together, Dissociation, Your Love Is Evol, For A While, You Are Not Here (ft. Lucy Kruger), This Is The Only Way I Know, Half Alive, Nine Miles Below, Re-Elevation