Fuzz Club

Has A Shadow - Sorrow Tomorrow

Sale price £2.99 Regular price £25.00

Available on 180gm black vinyl and CD. 'Sorrow Tomorrow' is the second LP from Mexico's Has A Shadow, and the first to be released on Fuzz Club Records, with an official release date of January 18th. Rumbling in on dark storm clouds from Guadalajara, Mexico their new release is an adrenaline-fuelled rush of eerie gothic organs, motorik bass-lines, marching percussion, squalls of chiming, fuzz-ridden guitars and the atonal, ritualistic chants of vocalist Daniel Garciano. Imagine an unholy, dirty mix of Bauhaus, Sisters of MercySuicide and Darklands-era Jesus and Mary Chain - this is a hauntingly good exercise in dark and ritualistic post-punk with an immersive gothic slant. The new album follows a run of EU dates that included an appearance at Liverpool Psych Fest and shows with LSD & The Search for GodTAU and The Jabberwocky Band.

Tracklist: 1 – Sorrow, 2 – Lord Of Flies, 3 – The Flesh, 4 – Attack of the Junkie, 5 – Cul De Sac, 6 – Vampire Kiss, 7 – Horror Will Grow, 8 – Not Even Human, 9 – World Sensation

Standard Edition: /400 black

Deluxe Edition: /200 clear w/ black haze

More from this collection