The full Fuzz Club 2024 line-up is here!

The full Fuzz Club 2024 line-up is here!

Spiritualized, Gilla Band, Föllakzoid and more have today been announced for the Fuzz Club 2024 festival, completing this year’s line-up. Following a four-year hiatus, the London-based independent label Fuzz Club recently announced the long-awaited return of their two-day excursion in the Netherlands and the new names revealed today join the likes of Night Beats, Frankie And The Witch Fingers, The Men, Crows, The Psychotic Monks and many more.

A celebration of all things fuzz, reverb and drone, Fuzz Club 2024 will once again take place at the legendary Effenaar venue in Eindhoven over May 3-4 2024. Tickets are on sale here

Headlining the festival will be Spiritualized, helmed by sonic explorer J. Spaceman (Jason Pierce) who has long been a linchpin of contemporary psychedelia since his prior band Spacemen 3 formed and subsequently changed the game in 1982. Over the nine Spiritualized albums that followed that first group’s acrimonious split – from cult classics like their 1992 debut ‘Lazer Guided Melodies’ and 1997’s ‘Ladies and gentlemen we are floating in space’ up to, most recently, 2022’s ‘Everything Was Beautiful’ – Pierce’s experiments with psychedelia, gospel, blues and drone, whether hushed atmospherics or orchestral epics, have consistently marked Spiritualized out to be a singular, highly-influential force in this musical world and beyond.

Also announced today are Dublin noise-rock heroes Gilla Band (fka Girl Band), whose floor-shaking, ferocious live shows have earned them a notorious reputation and dedicated following over the last decade. Chilean artist Föllakzoid will be serving up a late-night set blurring the lines between immersive minimal techno – 2023’s ‘V’ LP being their most fully-fledged embrace of the dancefloor yet – and trance-inducing psychedelia. And joining these three in completing the Fuzz Club 2024 line-up is Elephant Stone, MELTS, The Third Sound, MADMADMAD, Golden Hours, RMFTM, Verstärker, Butch Kassidy and Ashinoa.

The full line-up is as follows: Spiritualized, Gilla Band, Night Beats, Föllakzoid, Frankie And The Witch Fingers, The Men, Crows, Elephant Stone, The Psychotic Monks, The Underground Youth, Al Lover, MELTS, DAIISTAR, The Black Delta Movement, Upupayãma, The Third Sound, Helicon, Throw Down Bones, Golden Hours, Flying Moon In Space, The Gluts, RMFTM, MAQUINA., MADMADMAD, Verstärker, Butch Kassidy, Los Palms, YOBS.