Fuzz Club

Helicon - Fuzz Club Session

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Tax included.

Version Black Vinyl

This record (white version) is part of the Fuzz Club membership package for December. 


Arriving off the back of this year's 'This Can Only Lead To Chaos' LP, Glasgow's Helicon are gearing up to release a Fuzz Club Session on December 18th. Recorded live at Dystopia Studios with their trusted producer Luigi Pasquini (Trembling Bells, The Cosmic Dead) and released on 180gm vinyl alongside a series of videos, the LP captures the band's heady psych-rock sound at its finest: a far-out amalgamation of strung-out sitars, riotous walls of fuzzy feedback and cosmic synths that's all bolstered by the live energy that the band are renowned for and has been impossible to justly capture on wax, until now. As well as comprising tracks from their recent full-length, 'This Can Only Lead To Chaos' – 'The Sun Also Rises', 'In The End', 'Sound of Confession' (complete with a mesmerising piano intro) and 'What You Love Will Kill You' – the Fuzz Club Session also features two previously unreleased songs, 'Permo' and 'Il Bacio Di Guida'.